MTB Logo

News Archive

ABB Congratulates Reappointed Bangladesh Bank Deputy Governors

Abu Hena Mohd Razee Hassan, Shitangshu Kumar Sur Chowdhury and Nazneen Sultana, seen being felicitated, on being reappointed as Deputy Governors of Bangladesh Bank, by Managing Directors & CEOs of banks led by Anis A. Khan, Chairman, Association of Bankers, Bangladesh Limited (ABB).

« Back to News

Join Our