Customer Complaints

At MTB, we believe in providing the best of services to our customers. We provide customers with easy access to information, products and services, as well as the means to get their grievances redressed. If you have a grievance, please feel free to contact to our Complaint Cells:

MTB Corporate Head Office Complaint Cell Address:
Mutual Trust Bank Ltd.
Corporate Head Office
MTB Centre, 26 Gulshan Avenue
Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212
Tel: 880 (2) 984 6966, 984 2429
Fax: 880 (2) 984 4303
SWIFT: MTBL BD DH
E-mail: info@mutualtrustbank.com
Complaint Cell Email Address: complaint@mutualtrustbank.com

You may also submit your grievances Online

Members of Central Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

Name & Designation AsE-mail AddressPhone No.Fax No.
Mr. Syed Rafiqul Haq
Deputy Managing Director & CBO
Chairmanhaqsr@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext. 2110
Mr. Goutam Prosad Das
Deputy Managing Director & GHoICC
Membergoutam.prosad@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext. 2420
02-9861396
Mr. Tarek Reaz Khan
Deputy Managing Director
Membertarekreaz.khan@mutualtrustbank.com02-8831815
Ext. 2230
Mr. Syed Rafiqul Hossain
Senior Executive Vice President
Memberrafiq@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext. 2160
02-9861239
Mr. Swapan Kumar Biswas
Senior Executive Vice President
Member swapan@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext. 2370
02-9862741
Mr. Nurul Maruf Khan
Senior Executive Vice President
Membermaruf@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext. 2140
02-9861239
Mr. Md. Bakhteyer Hossain
Senior Executive Vice President
Memberbakhteyer@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext. 2220
02-8822541
Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain
Executive Vice President
Memberma.hossain@mutualtrustbank.com02-8322234
Mr. Marcus C. Gomes
Executive Vice President
Membermarcus.gomes@mutualtrustbank.com02-8826966
Ext. 2597
02-8824303
Mr. Azam Khan
Senior Vice President & GCCO
Memberazam.khan@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext 2490
Ms. Sharmin Ahmed
Vice President
Member Secretarysharmin.ahmed@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
EXT: 2552
Md. Rabiul Alam
Senior Assistant Vice President
Memberrabiul.alam@mutualtrustbank.com IP Phone: 6500

Members of Regional Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (RCS & CMC), Chittagong

Name & DesignationE-mail AddressPhone No.Fax No.
Mr. Md. Khurshed Ul Alam
Senior Executive Vice President
mk.alam@mutualtrustbank.com031-2518560
Ext. 101
031-2516680
Mr. Md. Shazzad Rana
Assistant Vice President
shazzad.rana@mutualtrustbank.com031-2518560
Ext. 103
031-2516680
Mr. Md. Nurul Absar Chowdhury
Officer
nurul.absar@mutualtrustbank.com031-2518560
Ext. 107
031-2516680

Officers Attached to Central Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

Name & Designation E-mail AddressPhone No.Fax No.
Ms. Sharmin Ahmed
Vice President
sharmin.ahmed@mutualtrustbank.com
02-9846966
EXT: 2552
Mr. Md. Shakawat Hossan
Junior Assistant Vice President
s.hossan@mutualtrustbank.com 880 (2) 9846966,
Ext:2559

Hotline: +880 1708808420; +880 1708808421 (these hotline numbers are available to take complaints from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (except holidays))