Customer Complaints

At MTB, we believe in providing the best of services to our customers. We provide customers with easy access to information, products and services, as well as the means to get their grievances redressed. If you have a grievance, please feel free to contact to our Complaint Cells:

MTB Corporate Head Office Complaint Cell Address:
Mutual Trust Bank Ltd.
Corporate Head Office
MTB Centre, 26 Gulshan Avenue
Gulshan 1, Dhaka 1212
Tel: 880 (2) 984 6966, 984 2429
Fax: 880 (2) 984 4303
SWIFT: MTBL BD DH
E-mail: info@mutualtrustbank.com
Complaint Cell Email Address: complaint@mutualtrustbank.com

You may also submit your grievances Online

Members of Central Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

Name & Designation AsE-mail AddressPhone No.
Mr. Syed Rafiqul Haq
Additional Managing Director & CBO
Chairmanhaqsr@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846601
Ext. 2110
Mr. Goutam Prosad Das
Deputy Managing Director & GHoICC
Membergoutam.prosad@mutualtrustbank.com02-8818462
Ext. 2420
Mr. Tarek Reaz Khan
Deputy Managing Director & COO & CAMLCO
Membertarekreaz.khan@mutualtrustbank.com02-8831815
Ext. 2301
Mr. Syed Rafiqul Hossain
Senior Executive Vice President & HoMTB Dhaka Division Branches
Memberrafiq@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext. 2160
Mr. Md. Bakhteyer Hossain
Senior Executive Vice President & HoMITS
Memberbakhteyer@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext. 2220
Mr. Shyamol Boran Das

Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Digital Officer
Membershyamol.das@mutualtrustbank.comExt: 2020
Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain
Executive Vice President & HoCards
Memberma.hossain@mutualtrustbank.com02-8322234
IP Phone: 6400
Mr. Marcus C. Gomes
Executive Vice President
Membermarcus.gomes@mutualtrustbank.com02-8826966
Ext: 2550
Mr. Galib Hamid Protik

Executive Vice President & Head of MOD
Membergalib.hamid@mutualtrustbank.comExt: 2320
Mr. Azam Khan
Senior Vice President & GCCO
Memberazam.khan@mutualtrustbank.com
02-8826966
Ext 2490
Mr. Md. Towfiqul Alam Chowdhury

Senior Vice President & Head of Business, Retail Banking
Membertowfiqul.alam@mutualtrustbank.com02-8831827
Ext: 259
Mr. Muhammad Shams-ul- Arifin

Vice President & Head of Automation & Software Development
Memberarifin@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext: 2252
Ms. Sharmin Ahmed
Vice President
Member Secretarysharmin.ahmed@mutualtrustbank.com02-9846966
Ext: 2440
Md. Rabiul Alam
Senior Assistant Vice President & HoADC
Memberrabiul.alam@mutualtrustbank.com IP Phone: 6500

Members of Regional Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (RCS & CMC), Chittagong

Name & DesignationE-mail AddressPhone No.
Mr. Md. Shazzad Rana
Assistant Vice President
shazzad.rana@mutualtrustbank.com031-2518560
Ext. 103
Mr. Md. Nurul Absar Chowdhury
Officer
nurul.absar@mutualtrustbank.com031-2518560
Ext. 107

Officers Attached to Central Customer Service & Complaints Management Cell (CCS & CMC)

Name & Designation E-mail AddressPhone No.
Ms. Sharmin Ahmed
Vice President
sharmin.ahmed@mutualtrustbank.com
02-9846966
Ext: 2440
Mr. Md. Shakawat Hossan
Junior Assistant Vice President
s.hossan@mutualtrustbank.com 880 (2) 9846966,
Ext: 2443

Hotline: +880 1708808420; +880 1708808421 (these hotline numbers are available to take complaints from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (except holidays))