MTB Logo
Name Designation
Syed Mahbubur Rahman Managing Director & CEO
Chowdhury Akhtar Asif Additional Managing Director & GCRO
Goutam Prosad Das Deputy Managing Director & Group Head of ICC
Md. Khalid Mahmood Khan Deputy Managing Director & Chief Business Officer (CBO)
Rais Uddin Ahmad Deputy Managing Director & CAMLCO
Abdul Mannan Divisional Head of Branch Banking Division-1
Md. Bakhteyer Hossain Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Md Nazrul Islam Mazumder CEO, MTB Securities Ltd.
Md. Shamsul Islam Group Head of Treasury
Malik Muntasir Reza Group Company Secretary
Syed Mahbub Morshed Divisional Head of Branch Banking Division-2
Usman Rashed Muyeen Head of Credit Risk Management
Md. Shafquat Hossain Head of Retail Banking Division
Syed Mahmud Akhter Head of Chattogram
Mohammad Mamun Faruk Head of Wholesale Banking Division-1
Md. Habibur Rahman Head of Wholesale Banking Division-2
Mohammed Ishaque Head of Region and Branch Manager
Md. Amirul Islam Head of Region
Marcus Cornelius Gomes Principal, MTB Training Institute
Amitav Kaiser Head of MTB Infrastructure Division
Md. Anisur Rahman Head of Region and Branch Manager
Galib Hamid Protik Head of MTB Operations Division
Shafayat Ullah Head of Group Legal Affairs Division
Mir Iqbal Hossain Head of Special Asset Management Division
Md. Humayun Kabir Unit Head of MTB Internal Control & Compliance
Md. Shamsul Alam Head of Liability Operations Department
Suvash Chandra Biswas Divisional Head, Payment & Settlement Systems and Reports (Flora Systems) Dept
Md. Shoab Khan Chowdhury Head of MTB Collection Department for SME, Retail and Cards
Mohammad Shaheen Khan Branch Manager
Giash Uddin Ahmed Head of Region, Cumilla
Mohammad Zahidul Ahasan Head of NRB Division
Md. Moazzam Hossain Unit Head of MTB Internal Control & Compliance
Eva Rahman Unit Head of Corporate Business Unit-5, Wholesale Banking Division-1
Ashraf Ur Rahman Chowdhury Unit Head of Corporate Business Unit-2, Wholesale Banking Division-1
Md. Towfiqul Alam Chowdhury Head of Region
Md. Arif Bin Idrish Head of Islamic Banking
Md. Ifthakhar Hassan Branch Manager of MTB Babu Bazar Branch
Md. Azam Ali Khan Branch Manager of Chawk MoghalTuli Branch
Abu Zafar Md. Saleh Branch Manager of Progati Sarani Branch
Md. Tauhidul Alam Faculty of Training Institute
Md. Ashraful Islam Deputy Head of SAMD
Azam Khan Group Chief Communication Officer
Md. Aminul Islam DCAMLCO & Head of AML & CFT
Md. Saiful Islam Branch Manager of MTB Dumni Branch
Reaz Ahmed Branch Manager of MTB Kakrail Branch
Mohammad Ikramul Ghani Khan Group Chief Security Officer
Khalid Munir Kanak Unit Head of MTB Internal Control & Compliance
Ashraf Uddin Ahmed Head of Asset Operations Department
Madan Mahan Karmoker Head of Agent Banking Department
Khalid Hossin Head of Digital Banking Division
Sanjib Kumar Dey Head of SME Banking
Mirza Hashibul Halim Head of Region
Tahsin Shahid Head of Retail New Business
Masud Mushfiq Zaman Group Head of Human Resources
Mohammad Kamran Ahmed Head of Region and Branch Manager of Sylhet Branch
Sazia Hussain Branch Manager of Gulshan Branch
Jhantu Gomes Head of Card Operations Department
Dewan Imteaz Ahmed Head of Underwriting, Retail Loan & Cards, RFC
Md. Enayet Ullah Branch Manager of Dilkusha Branch
Muhammad Shams-ul- Arifin Head of Software Development & Solutions
Masbah Uddin Chowdhury Branch Manager of MTB Centre Corporate Branch
Tanjila Akther Chowdhury Head of Commercial Banking
A.T.M. Nesarul Hoque MTB Financial Institution Services(MFIS)
Md. Intekhab Alam Zilani Bhuiyan Head of MTB MNC Banking Department
Sonchoy Kumer Saha Unit Head of Corporate Affairs
Selina Alam Head of MTB Network Expansion Department
Md. Mostafa Khaled Bin Ali Branch Manager of MTB Banani Branch
Md. Hasanur Rahman Head of Technology Operations
Mohammad Nazmul Hossain Group Chief Financial Officer (GCFO)
Md. Mostafizur Rahman Unit Head-3 (Wholesale Banking CRM Unit)
Md. Shirajul Islam Head of Credit Administration Department
G.M. Sarwar Hossen Branch Manager of MTB Sonargaon Branch
Md. Khairul Islam Branch Manager of MTB Panthapath Branch
Mohammad Sharif Uddin Ahmed Head of Imports
Sultana Razia Unit Head -1 (Wholesale Banking CRM Unit )
Golam Sharawar Head of Business Analytics Unit
Masru Hossain Unit Head of Business Unit-1, Wholesale Banking Division-2
Biprajit Saha Head of System Audit
Iftekhar Aziz Head of SME- CRM
Iftakhar Ahamed Branch Manager of MTB Narayangonj Branch
Sharmin Ahmed Head of Service Quality
Md. Abu Bokar Siddik Head of Card Division

Join Our